mobile devices website

Photo Works Temecula
951-296-0616

  • New address: 29800 Bradley Road, Suite 108, Menifee, CA 92586 map
  • New hours Tuesday -Saturday 11am - 5pm.
  • 9625 Mission Gorge B2-250
    Santee, CA 92071


  • HOURS: Call first or come by the office on tuesday - Saturday between 11:00 am and 5:00pm.
    951-296-0616
    Email email address
  • Privacy policy
  • Closed the following days
    New years (January 1)
    Saturday before Easter and Easter,
    Thanksgiving and Christmas.
    We moved from the following old addresses 27371 Jefferson Ave, Temecula, CA and 24550 Village Walk Pl #F, Murrieta, CA

Reviews

Sorry google dropped our reviews. At that time we were rated 30/30 with 11 reviews shows. Ratings were recently changed from maximum of 3 to 30.

Photo Works Temecula was establised in 1988 in Temecula.

A Google User reviewed May 2012
Overall 3 / 3
.Great work on restoring 40 year wedding photo Second
8 x 10 was free giving our son and us like new pictures...Very much appreciated...

A Google User reviewed March 2012
Overall 3 / 3
Professional work at a good price. After being disappointed in previous prints from various stores, I happily found Photo Works. I shoot 35mm and 120mm film and always get them developed straight to a cd. The quality is always fantastic and their timeliness in printing is always professional. I frequently have conversations with staff members (Claire and Leroy) about what I can personally do to improve my pictures and they are always very knowledgable and helpful in giving feedback on my photos. I encourage everyone to ask for feedback and advice on their own prints whether they are film or digital.

A Google User reviewed February 2012
Overall 3 / 3
I discontinued the hassles of using out of town pro labs for my client printing several years ago. Photo Works Temecula Printing provides superior service including faster turnaround, price and print quality. Also, when I occasionally over or underexpose a shot, Claire and Leroy make corrective adjustments intuitively with no questions asked!

A Google User reviewed February 2012
Overall 3 / 3
I had photo restoration work done on pictures from the 1920s and 1960s and the end result was PHENOMENAL!!! The quality was extremely clear and the photos looked like they were taken recently. I would highly recommend Photo Works Temecula for any photo restoration needs!

Gstar - Oct 27, 2011 Good hometown work

Tanya - Aug 28, 2011 Photo Works is great if you care about the color quality of your photos. I cringe when I sometimes have to use discount store labs, in a pinch, and notice a HUGE difference. Definitely worth the price for the added quality! They are friendly, accommodating when they can and helpful. I highly recommend them!

Nichole - Jul 20, 2011 They were very informative. I'm a complete novice and am using a Holga camera which can be tricky in itself. They helped me find film and processed it perfectly. Great local business!!! 0 out of 0 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes - No - Flag as inappropriate

luke - Jun 30, 2011 Before going to Photo Works I went to Walgreens to develop and scan film, and man that was a mistake. I would have been better off throwing the roll in the trash. I was very pleased when I got my roll back from Photo Works. It was 1000 times better than Walgreens. I would highly recommend Photo Works in Temecula for all your photo needs.

Jennifer - Apr 29, 2011 Love, love, love this place! We will never go anywhere again to have our pictures developed. We found Photo Works after growing tired of our pictures being spit out of a machine in 30 seconds, much less 1 hour, with no concern for quality. We compared the processing done by Photo Works to Shutterfly-developed at Target, and Snapfish, developed at Walgreens, and we couldn't believe the difference. It's nice to see that someone still cares about the quality of their work, not just turnaround. Photo Works prices are good as well. I highly recommend them to anyone, you won't be sorry.

Jul 14, 2010 Photo Works Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. I had 30 + year old baby pictures that were damaged and faded and was desperate to have them restored. I went to a big shop hoping they could bring them back to life but sadly they could not. I was leaving them when I found Photo Works. I stopped with little hope that they could help me and was thrilled to see my babies pictures as good as new and treated with the respect they deserved so I brought more in and continue to be amazed at the quality of work. Also the price was completely affordable, much less than I had expected to pay. I will never go anyplace else.

Linda - Jul 1, 2010 Great Job!! I took pictures to the Photo Works Temecula to copy that were 40 and 50 years old and the copies turned out better than the originals after they did some minor touch-ups!!! I couldn't have been more pleased...Linda in Temecula Richard ? -

Richard Jul 1, 2010 Will Not Use Any Other! They make my pictures look like I am a professional. You will not believe the difference in quality. Thank you Photo Works Temecula!

from Yahoo

by Valerie Tate 08/19/2011 I love Photo Works!!!! I have been doing business with this company for many years. Photo Works does it all...photo developing, restoration, posters, converting movies to DVD, scanning slieds and film on to CDs, photos to canvas, and so much more. I found an old camera that belonged to my dad and it had film inside, but I didn't know if it had been developed. This store was actually able to use their "dark room" to check the film. You can't find anyplace these days that is able to do this. I also had a camera that used Advantex film (which you can not find except a very few places online), and this is one company that can develop that type of film without having to send it out. They provide excellent, fast services. They also do photography, and we plan to use them at our daughter's upcoming wedding. I can't say enough good things about this store and their staff. In an era when so many people find things to complain about, I'm thrilled to write this positive comment about Photo Works!!!!

by Champ 09/01/2010 I am very pleased and happy and grateful with the services of Photo Works. The staff was great to work with and more than flexible to help us out when it came to changes and they really saw the photos and all the work up to and throughout the ceremony through our eyes and really gave us that dream wedding that me and my wife wanted. I highly recommend Photo Work services to anyone looking to take photo or have them printed. They are truly second to none. The Sanfords thanks the staff of Photo Works from the bottom of our hearts. Willie Sanford

from Yelp

Rhonda M. Murrieta, CA 5.0 star rating 6/25/2011 My experience with Photo Works in Temecula has been nothing but pleasurable. As a local photographer, they are extremely convenient being local. They are courteous and efficient! Thank you Photo Works for all of your help and giving me quality prints my clients love!

Steve B.'s 4.0 star rating 6/29/2011 Maybe a just a tad pricy for a college student like myself, but I wouldn't trust my photos being printed anywhere else nearby. Getting lots of prints always zapped my funds, but getting a CD instead was definitely worth it.

Sandi "Sandi" B.'s 5.0 star rating 7/29/2011
Photo Works is a trustworthy and 'photo knowledgeable' business. They restored a photo for me that was nearly faded away and was probably close to 100 years old. Not only did I trust them with this family photo, the restored version was fantastic, better than I could have imagined! The also restored some snapshots from approx 1945, same excellent results! I was never in fear of the original, irreplaceable photos being lost or damaged. They are very professional and qualified. They even developed a roll of film that had a huge dent in it when no other photo developing business would even look at it. That roll of film also had irreplaceable photos on it. I trust them with any photo concern I have.